OJEE Result 2024 on Check out the list of top performers and get a direct link to download the rank list

OJEE Result 2024: The Odisha Joint Entrance Examination Committee has released the OJEE 2024 results today, June 3. Candidates who have appeared in the Odisha Joint Entrance Examination (OJEE) can check their results on the official website at

The OJEE 2024 was conducted from May 6 to 10 in a computer-based test (CBT) format for various technical and professional courses including B.Pharma, LE-Tech (Diploma), LE-Tech (B.Sc.), B.CAT, MBA, MCA, Integrated MBA, LE-Pharm, M.Arch, M.Plan and M.Tech. These courses are offered by various government and private institutes and universities across the state. This year, 65,742 candidates registered for the exam and 56,047 candidates appeared in the exam.

To download the OJEE 2024 result, candidates need their login credentials such as application number and password.

How to check OJEE rank card 2024?Here is a step by step guide to download Odisha JEE Ranking List 2024 – Step 1: Go to the official website
Step 2: Look for the OJEE Result 2024 link on the homepage.
Step 3: Click on the link to open a PDF with the results.
Step 4: Find your name in the results list.
Step 5: Save the PDF file and print a copy for your records.
Step 6: It is recommended to keep both a digital and a printed copy of the result for future reference.
Here is the direct link to download OJEE Rank Card 2024.

OJEE 2024 Topper List
The Odisha Joint Entrance Examination Committee has also released the list of toppers for OJEE 2024 along with the results.

PHARM. Sagarika Dash
LED TECH. (Dip) Biltu Mandal
LE-TECH. (B.Sc.) Srinivasa Kumar Mishra
LE PHARM. Bibhuti Bhusan Acharya
MBA Suryakanta Prusty
MCA / M.Sc. (Information Science) Brahmananda Moharana
Studying computer science Shaswat Dashmishra
B. CAT in Cinematography and SR & SD Padmastita Mohanty
B. CAT in film editing Rishidev Mohanty
M.PHARM Padmalaya Mishra
MARCH Ankit Biswal
M.PLAN / M.TECH Pratyush Das
M. TECH (Civil Engineering) Rabindra Sahu
M. TECH (Electrical Engineering) Purbipriya Nayak
M. TECH (Mechanical Engineering) Gobinda Nayak
M. TECH (Computer Engineering / IT) Akash Kumar Das
M. TECH (Electronics and Communications Engineering) Soumya Prakash Sutar
M. TECH (Chemical Engineering) Rinku Nayak
M. TECH (Metallurgical Engineering) Tushar Song Das Pattanayak
M. TECH (Environmental Engineering) Subhajyoti Marik
M. TECH (Biotechnology) Ankita Kumari Rath
M. TECH (Plastics Technology) Suchismita Priyadarshini
M. TECH (Textile Technology) Nirlipta Sahoo

What happens after the results are published?

After the release of OJEE results, the committee will conduct general counselling for admission to the specified courses based on OJEE results 2024. The complete schedule and other information will be made available through and In addition, the committee has also announced the toppers subject-wise along with the OJEE results.